Aashram 3 Web Series (2022) MX Player: Cast, Crew, Release Date, Roles, Real Names

Aashram 3 is an Indian web series from MX Player: The Hindi online series will premiere on May 27, 2022. It may be seen online via the MX Player website and app. Tridha Choudhury, Bobby Deol, and others star in the online series.


The narrative centers around the unexplained crimes behind Ashram’s doors. A police officer is sent on a mission to find the offenders. Will they be successful in this dangerous mission?

Aashram 3 Cast (MX Player)

    • Bobby Deol
    • Aaditi Pohankar
    • Chandan Roy Sanyal
    • Darshan Kumaar
    • Anupria Goenka
    • Preeti Sood
    • Esha Gupta
    • Kanupriya Gupta
    • Adhyayan Summan
    • Tridha Choudhury
    • Vikram Kochhar
    • Tushar Pandey
    • Sachin Shroff
    • Anuritta Jha
    • Rajeev Siddhartha
    • Parinitaa Seth
    • Tanmaay Ranjan
    • Jahangir Khan

Aashram 3 Full Details:

    • Genre: Romance, Crime, Action, 18+
    • Release Date: 27 May 2022
    • Language: Hindi
    • Platform: MX Player

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button