Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 197 Spoilers

Spoilers for the upcoming Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 197 have started to allude to a triumph for Maki and the others. Naoya hasn’t yet reached his full potential, though.

Maki can finally resist Naoya’s attacks in the newest chapter since Miyo’s words worked like magic for her. Naoya began to take the struggle seriously for the first time. And it appears like Naoya’s time is running out as Miyo, Maki, and Daidou are simultaneously attacking him. However, Naoya saves a new surprise for us by turning on his Domain Expansion at the episode’s conclusion.

On September 11, 2022, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 197 will be released. On the official websites of Manga Plus and Viz Media, the new chapter will be accessible for reading. There are also Play Store apps available for both platforms. Given that it will be simulcast, the following release schedule will be used:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. (September 11)
  • Central Time: 10:00 a.m. (September 11)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. (September 11)
  • UK time: 4:00 p.m. (September 11)
  • European Time: 5:00 p.m. (September 11)
  • Indian time: 8:30 p.m. (September 11)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (September 12)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 197 Spoilers

The editor’s remark on the first page of JJK’s most recent chapter, Sakurajima Colony, Part 7, reads, “Thanks to her match against Miyo, Maki is awake.” The one-minute-long sumo match between Maki and Miyo is over. But even after such a little bout, Maki is becoming more focused and has a clear picture of everything. Once more launching an assault, Naoya quickens his pace. However, Maki can handle it and seems to be able to perceive the air and avoid attacks that change direction.

Read Also:   Kingdom Chapter 732: Release Date, Spoilers, Recap and More

When Naoya starts to back off, Noritoshi rapidly concludes that he is about to resume the attack. As expected, Naoya strikes, and he exhibits panic. As Maki starts to follow Naoya, she reflects on how her sister Mai altered her and her former self. Naoya then assaults Maki when they trade hands. He attacks, but she avoids it and kicks him. She can even see the air’s temperature and density, which helps her battle Naoya. Her encounter with Miyo undoubtedly paid off.

Naoya is enraged by her ability to avoid his assaults while still hitting him, and he finds it incomprehensible that a person devoid of cursed energy can act in such a way. Daidou and Miyo are also attacking her in the meantime. Daidou slashes him cleanly in half with his katana as Miyo headbutts him. Maki has undergone yet another remarkable alteration; she can now see curses without her glasses.

Naoya is severely hurt by all three of the strikes after noticing that Maki resembles Touji. Then he declares that he will be the one to support that position (where he sees Touji, where Maki is currently standing). The terrible humanoid shape that emerges from one of the two halves at the end of the chapter activates his domain expansion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button