Overlord 4 Episode 12 Release Date and Time

Overlord 4 was well-written and had interesting characters, but the season is coming to an end soon. The date and time for Episode 12’s airing on the Crunchyroll streaming service were announced today. That’s when the next-to-last episode of Overlord 4 will be available to watch in the US, UK, and everywhere else.

What are the release date and times of Overlord 4 episode 12?

The 12th episode of Overlord 4 will air on September 20, 2022. Here are the times in different time zones when the spell will be available:

  • 6 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
  • 9 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
  • 2 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 3:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 10 p.m. Japan Standard Time

Those who pay for Crunchyroll Premium can watch the newest episode as soon as it comes out. If you want to catch up on the Overlord series, the first three seasons are available for free on Crunchyroll. Once you reach Overlord 4, you’ll be able to try Crunchyroll for free before paying $9.99 per month or $99.99 per year for the anime platform.

What is the release date of the English dub of Overlord 4, episode 12?

Overlord 4 won’t be out for two weeks, which is terrible news for anime fans who like to watch their favorite shows with an English dub. Episode 12’s English dub will come out on October 4, 2022. On Crunchyroll Premium, you can watch both the original episode and the English dub of Overlord 4.

Even though Overlord 4 is about to end, a third movie called Holy Kingdom Arc will be shown in theatres. No word yet on whether or not Overlord will get a fifth season, but the show will likely be renewed soon if the creators think season 4 and the upcoming movie are successful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button